We received more

This morning I received more photos of “M” in my inbox.  I couldn’t stop the tears from rolling. We have “play by play” pictures of her opening our second package….with the sunglasses on her head that we sent in package #1.  She seems so happy. I lost it when I saw the picture of her looking at us (in a picture). Seth called from work immediately and we shared a moment looking at our daughter, teary eyed. 

Thank you Ryan and Meg!

One response to “We received more

  • Meg

    Hey Heather! I am so glad that I found your blog! I feel so blessed that we were able to give you such great pics of your amazing daughter! If you couldnt tell, we absolutly fell in love with her (and all the other fun kiddos) at the house! She has such a fresh personaility about her-we have video too of her, so I’ll work on getting that to you guys!

Leave a Reply

