Received

We received 32 pictures and two short videos of “M” today. The pictures are from the lion zoo and park. Looks like she had a blast….I wish I could share on here….but we’ll have to wait.  She’s wearing the hoody that we sent over as well as the shoes….and in one picture she is wearing the pants.  Looks like I correctly guessed sizes….they seem to be a great fit. In one picture we can see she is sitting next to someone that has our photo albums in hand! I guess they were looking at us.

Today, when I got home I received two videos via email.

One video was of “M” and several other children saying bye..bye….i love you…. i love you…..in unison…

The other video was the children swinging on the swings.

**and now I need some tissues**

One response to “Received

Leave a Reply

