anxiety

today, I’m starting to  get a “tight” feeling in my chest.  it comes and goes.  I know what it is, I’ve experienced this two other times in my life (panic attacks).  It’s not full blown, but I feel it lurking with the tightness. I’m really having to be conscience of what my body is doing….and the only thing I can do at this point is pray….and talk myself down.  If not, I may be in pretty bad shape by the time the baby is born, since we have one or two weeks.

I have a lot of anxiety about how it will all go down at the hospital.  I know people have done this before….but I don’t know how….nothing about this is “normal”.

One response to “anxiety

Leave a Reply

