Third Last Day

Well I’ve just about made it through my THIRD LAST DAY at work.  Birthmom called earlier to ask how my “third last day” was going. We laughed a little more and talked about all the possibilities for tomorrow. She’s packing again, and we’re already packed (again).

I will probably try to tidy up the house a little more this evening, just in case. Maybe I’ll wash some bottles and read up on how to prepare the formula.  We also need to find a sitter for Roper, when the time is actually here.  That will be a very spontaneous request, I’m sure.  

Wouldn’t want to watch this dog?

Leave a Reply

