So here we go

Okay, so now I’m (Seth) at the hospital.  I would guess that I’ll be doing most of the posts for now since Heather is going to be with the birthmom through the delivery.  Not that we aren’t in this together, but I am so excited for Heather.  It is so hard to describe what is going on.  She has been simply amazing through all of this.  She has been such a servant to the birthmom.  I am blessed to have Heather as my wife.  She will be an incredible mom.

4 responses to “So here we go

Leave a Reply

