05.11.2009

What a day! It was fun to celebrate Mother’s Day (all weekend) and to finally have the children that I prayed for – for almost 4 years now.  

This weekend Mastewal got her first bike.  What a task. I’m not really the “princessy type of bike” parent and it was a chore to find something, because that’s about all that’s out there for her age range…and our price range. So we just went with the cheapie from Toys R Us and I’m just getting over the “2 Cute” stickers that are plastered all over it.  I guess in my head I’m thinking there would be a simple kids cruiser bike….but that would be too easy AND she loves it, so I guess that’s what really matters…..and again it was CHEAP-YAY!

DSC_0014

Leave a Reply

