05.21.2009

Thursday, Mastewal and I went to pick strawberries at Stacy Family Farm in Marietta.

DSC_0018DSC_0022DSC_0021

Our neighbor picked us up a kiddie pool and the kids couldn’t wait to get in the water.  

DSC_0030DSC_0036DSC_0038

Myer and I just watched until the water warmed up.

DSC_0065

I then went to Natural Remedies Spa to redeem my mother’s day gift:

A Hot Stone Massage—I highly recommend it!

I came home relaxed. We fed the kids dinner and then Wally and Marilyn came over to entertain the children, while Seth and I went to eat at Tampico. 

Leave a Reply

