Ethiopia Trip Slideshow

Only took me 5 months to make this 🙂

Click to play this Smilebox slideshow: Ethiopia Adoption Trip
Create your own slideshow - Powered by Smilebox
Make a Smilebox slideshow
4 responses to “Ethiopia Trip Slideshow

  • Wally Yocum

    Thanks Heather! Loved it.

  • hibethany

    You are SUCH an amazing photographer! There are so many beautiful pictures. It looks like the trip went really smoothly.

  • Kimmie

    You have such a gift with photography, you had me in tears with what your lense captured.

    I know you are busy, busy…I will pray God walks closely with you on your trip to Ethiopia. I am new here, so I don’t know why you are going back…email me if you get a second and let me know what specifics you have need of for prayer.

    I found you listed through Celebrate Children International on the Ethiopian Adoption Blog…is this your agency or is that a mistake?

    Kimmie
    mama to 7
    one homemade and 6 adopted

  • MaryKay Niedermeyer

    what a wonderful slide show. Thank you so much! We just finished our home study. I think we will be making the exact same trip that you did and meeting the same people. It was great to see Derje! Thank you, thank you.

Leave a Reply

