11.21.2010

I started making these, let me know if anyone is interested. I sent this first round to Meggan.  They travel next week to pick up their new addition. I sent some for her son and daughter and the others will be taken to the transition house/orphanage in Ethiopia. I’m thinking I may sell these so I can send more over or offer some profits to a non-profit that I’m really interested in right now. I’m going to be on the hunt for some quality tees and onesies to make more.

Hot Pink w/Zebra Print Onesie

Black w/Gray Polka Dot Print Tee

Hot Pink w/Zebra Print Bib

Red w/Black & White Polka Dot Print Tee

White w/Black & White Polka Dot Print Onesie

White w/Gray Polka Dot Print Onesie

Orange w/Gray Polka Dot Print Bib

Red w/Red Plaid Print Tee

Light Gray w/Gray Plaid Print Tee

Dark Gray w/Gray Plaid Print Tee

White w/Red Plaid Print Onesie

3 responses to “11.21.2010

Leave a Reply

